GOLDSBORO BOROUGH

Goldsboro Borough serves 960+ Residents. Located 20 minutes from Harrisburg and York, offering affordable living, small community feel with easy access to the Susquehanna River.


Helpful Information

Emergency Phone: 717-554-7803

Tax Collection Information: 717-603-0902

Hours:

Monday-Thurday 9am-1pm

Friday, Saturday and Sunday CLOSED

 

Goldsboro Borough Post Office: Phone: 717-938-6137 - FAX: 717-268-9186

53 S. Kister St

Etters, Pa 17319


Announcements

2024 Council Members

President: Matt Canzoneri : Email - MCanzoneri@goldsboropa.com

Vice President: Melissa Dunchock : Email - MDunchock@goldsboropa.com

Robert Guise : Email - RGuise@goldsboropa.com

William Toothaker : Email - WToothaker@goldsboropa.com

Ronald Combs Jr.: Email - RCombs@goldsboropa.com

William Clark: Email - WClark@goldsboropa.com

Brian Hannon: Email - BHannon@goldsboropa.com

Borough Manager - Charlie Richcreek : Email - Charlie@goldsboropa.com

Mayor - Doug Smith - DSmith@goldsboropa.com / Smitty6827@gmail.com

***Borough Council meets the second Monday every month at 6:30 pm***


Goldsboro Administrative Assistants:

Samantha Smith - SSmith@goldsboropa.com / GoldsboroBorough@comcast.net

Darnell Musser - GoldsboroBorough@comcast.net


Please be sure to include your ***ACCOUNT NUMBER*** on all utility payments to ensure

your payment is credited to the correct account! Thank you!


Debra Popp will be collecting taxes for Goldsboro Borough through the borough office. The phone number for tax collection questions is 717-603-0902.


If you need help paying your heating bills or have a heating emergency, LIHEAP may be able to help. www.compass.state.pa.us or 1-866- 857- 7095


Help Needed: We are looking for volunteers for the Civic Association please call the office for more information.


Dirt Bike and ATVs are not permitted on borough roads.


Don't throw that away...

If you have photo albums, pamphlets, old newspapers, collectibles, or stuff from

the area that you don't want anymore, we would like to save it. You can give it to us

-programs

-church bulletins

-Odd Fellows pins

-G.A.R. buttons

-postcards

-store signs

-paintings

-local sports jerseys

-photo albums

GOLDSBORO HISTORICAL ASSOCIATION

luke.broersma@gmail.com 530-301-7486


Meeting Schedule

I.       Borough council

  • 2nd Monday every month at 6:30 pm

II.     Workshop

  • Wednesday before meeting or Thursday after (as needed)

III.   Municipal Authority

·         3rd Wednesday/ odd months at 7:00 pm

IV.   Planning Commission

·         3rd Tuesday at 7:00 pm (as needed)

V.     Zoning Hearing Board

  • 4th Tuesday at 7:30 pm (as needed)

 

PLANNING AND ZONING APPLICATIONS MUST BE RECEIVED BY THE 1ST WEEK OF THE MONTH.